St. Paul’s

EVENTS COMING TO OUR CHURCH

Tickets
Dinka Morning Prayer Service Sundays, 1:00 pm N/A
Spoken Ash Wednesday Mass Wednesday February 14, 12:00 pm N/A
Sung Ash Wednesday Mass (Livestreamed) Wednesday February 14, 7:00 pm N/A
Sung Mass & Great Litany: First Sunday of Lent Sunday February 18, 10:00 am N/A
Sung Morning Prayer: Second Sunday of Lent Sunday February 25, 10:00 am N/A
Sung Mass: Third Sunday of Lent Sunday March 3, 10:00 am N/A
Sung Mass: Fourth Sunday of Lent Sunday March 10, 10:00 am N/A
Sung Morning Prayer: Fifth Sunday of Lent Sunday March 17, 10:00 am N/A
Sung Mass: Palm Sunday Sunday March 24, 10:00 am N/A
Maundy Thursday Mass Thursday March 28, 7:00 pm N/A
Good Friday Vigil Friday March 29, 12:00 pm-3:00 pm N/A
Good Friday Service Friday March 29, 7:00 pm N/A
Festival Mass of Easter Day Sunday March 31, 10:00 am N/A